Conexa

“Our international specialization and expertise require our strategic digital partner to have a very good understanding of our target clientele of entrepreneurs. Amauta Marketing was able to brilliantly meet the challenge of reaching this clientele in French, English and Spanish and quickly allow us to reach the objectives we had set.”

Michael Schwartz, Co-founder, Conexa

Co-founded by Jérôme Blanchet and Michael Schwartz, Conexa has become a key player for entrepreneurs wishing to immigrate to Canada.

As an immigration consulting firm specializing in immigration programs across Canada, Conexa assists candidates in all aspects of their immigration process, from the integration of their business project to their personal transition. Conexa also offers its clients the benefit of its knowledge, resources, and network to ensure that government requirements are met to ensure the success of the business project and the integration of the new candidate into the host society.

“Our international specialization and expertise require our strategic digital partner to have a very good understanding of our target clientele of entrepreneurs. Amauta Marketing was able to brilliantly meet the challenge of reaching this clientele in French, English and Spanish and quickly allow us to reach the objectives we had set.”

Michael Schwartz, co-founder, Conexa

Background

Disappointed and dissatisfied with the low number of leads generated by its digital activities, Conexa, one of the leading immigration consulting firms specializing in immigration programs across Canada, wanted to give itself a major boost to be at the forefront and better reach its target clientele internationally.

Challenge

Our challenge was to turn things around and significantly increase the quantity of leads, but more importantly their quality, while decreasing their acquisition cost. Fortunately, we could count on our team and its unmatched production capacity.

Solution

A complete revision of the digital strategy with an international scope was necessary from the start. This new strategy resulted in a new creative that was more precise and perfectly adapted to each of the three languages used, while respecting the cultural sensitivities of the different entrepreneurial clients targeted. Finally, a much tighter management of these digital campaigns allowed us to quickly achieve impressive results.

Results

After three months, Conexa has seen a substantial increase in the number of leads while the cost of acquisition per lead has decreased significantly.

Here are some performance results:

  • Increased the number of leads by 117% after three months
  • Reduced cost of acquisition per lead by 83%
  • Significant improvement in lead quality

Our expertise and the quick intervention of our team allowed Conexa to reach its objectives precisely and quickly and to reach the client of entrepreneurs wishing to immigrate to Canada. We are continuing this path by aiming ever higher and in an ever more visible way to ensure that Conexa achieves its desired impact.

Conexa

« Notre spécialisation et notre expertise à l’internationale demande de la part de notre partenaire stratégique numérique une très grande compréhension de la clientèle d’entrepreneurs visée. Amauta Marketing a su relever avec brio le défi de rejoindre cette clientèle en français, en anglais et en espagnol et nous permettre rapidement d’atteindre les objectifs que nous nous étions fixés »

Michael Schwartz, Cofondateur, Conexa

Cofondée par Jérôme Blanchet et Michael Schwartz, Conexa est devenu un joueur incontournable pour les entrepreneurs désireux d’immigrer au Canada.

Société de conseil en immigration spécialisée dans les programmes d’immigration dans tout le Canada, Conexa aide les candidats dans tous les aspects de leur processus d’immigration, de l’intégration de leur projet d’affaires à leur transition personnelle. Elle met de plus à la disposition de sa clientèle l’ensemble de ses connaissances, de ses ressources et de son réseau afin d’assurer le respect des prérequis gouvernementaux pour assurer la réussite du projet d’entreprise et l’intégration du nouveau candidat dans sa société d’accueil.

« Notre spécialisation et notre expertise à l’internationale demande de la part de notre partenaire stratégique numérique une très grande compréhension de la clientèle d’entrepreneurs visée. Amauta Marketing a su relever avec brio le défi de rejoindre cette clientèle en français, en anglais et en espagnol et nous permettre rapidement d’atteindre les objectifs que nous nous étions fixés ».

Michael Schwartz, cofondateur, Conexa

Contexte
Déçue et insatisfaite du nombre peu important de « Leads » généré par ses activités numériques, Conexa, un des leaders parmi les sociétés de conseil en immigration spécialisée dans les programmes d’immigration dans tout le Canada, souhaitait donner un coup de barre important pour se retrouver dans le peloton de tête et ainsi mieux rejoindre la clientèle qu’elle vise à l’internationale.

Défi
Notre défi fut de renverser la vapeur et d’augmenter de façon significative la quantité de « Leads » mais surtout leur qualité tout en diminuant leur coût d’acquisition. Heureusement que nous pouvions compter sur notre équipe et sa capacité de production inégalée.

Solution
Une révision complète de la stratégie numérique à portée internationale s’est imposée d’emblée dès le départ. De cette nouvelle stratégie a découlé une nouvelle création plus précise et parfaitement adaptée à chacune des trois langues utilisées dans le respect des sensibilités culturelles propres aux différences clientèle d’entrepreneurs visées. Finalement, une gestion beaucoup plus serrée de ces campagnes numériques a permis d’atteindre rapidement des résultats impressionnants.

Résultats
Au bout de trois mois, Conexa a vu le nombre de « Leads » augmenter de façon substantielle alors que le coût d’acquisition par « Lead » a réduit de façon significative.

Voici quelques résultats de performance :

  • Augmentation du nombre de « Leads » de 117 % au bout de trois mois
  • Réduction du coût d’acquisition par « Lead » de 83 %
  • Amélioration significative de la qualité des « Leads »

Notre expertise et l’intervention rapide de notre équipe a permis à Conexa d’atteindre précisément et rapidement ses objectifs et de rejoindre la cliente d’entrepreneurs désireux d’immigrer au Canada. Nous poursuivons donc sur cette lancée en visant toujours plus haut et de façon toujours plus manifeste numériquement pour assurer à Conexa tout le rayonnement désiré.